Jan 14 2014
Three Seats Available on KEA Board
Tuesday, 14 January 2014

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
    Nominations are now being accepted for three seats on Kodiak’s cooperative electric utility board. Filing petitions will be accepted until March 12th.
    The three seats on the Kodiak Electric Association up for grabs currently belong to incumbents Ron Acarregui, Ben Millstein and Cecil Ranney. All three are for three-year terms.
    Nominating packets are available at the KEA office and must be returned by 5 p.m. on March 12th. The candidate forum will be held two weeks after that, with election results announced at the KEA annual membership meeting in April.